Loading Events
 

South Westminster BIDs Virtual Event Series: 2-30 September

September 2 - September 30

Our Virtual Event Series is back this September with 12 exciting events for you to get involved in. Join us for two cycling safety courses with Sustrans, the secret to success with Suzie Parkus, and two inclusion sessions on the topics of disability and workplace bias. We’ve also got some sensational masterclasses in store. From making ‘The new normal’ cocktail with St James’ Court London TAJ Hotel, to creating a perfect lemon meringue pie with pastry chef Hannah Catley.

Please note: You must book a ticket through Eventbrite in order to receive a ticket and a Zoom link. Please refer to Eventbrite pages below for dates, timings and bookings.

Wednesday 2nd September

The importance of employee wellbeing to improve productivity & performance @10am

Thursday 3rd September

The ‘New Normal’ Cocktail Masterclass with St. James’ Court TAJ Hotel @ 11.30am

Tuesday 8th September

The Future of Leadership with Charlotte Wiseman @ 10am

Wednesday 9th September

The Unspoken Rules of PR @ 10am

Thursday 10th September

Disability Inclusion Training – Purple @ 10am

Tuesday 15th September 

Walking & Cycling Tips for your business – Sustrans @ 12pm

Wednesday 16th September

From girl racer to slow lane driver. Slowing down is the secret to success with Suzie Parkus @ 10am

Thursday 17th September

Disrupting bias in the workplace: moving from awareness to action with Victoria Dale, Inclusion 365 @10am

Tuesday 22nd September

Value-driven Leadership with Charlotte Wiseman @ 10am

Wednesday 23rd September

Lemon Meringue Pie Masterclass with Pastry Chef Hannah Catley @ 12pm

Thursday 24th September 

Walking & Cycling Tips for individuals – Sustrans @ 12pm

Wednesday 30th September 

British Afternoon Tea Masterclass with Conrad London St. James @ 10am

 

Top

Details

Start:
September 2
End:
September 30
Cost:
Free

Organizer

South Westminster BIDs
Phone:
0203 056 7435
Email

Venue

London, United Kingdom + Google Map