Loading Events
 

South Westminster BIDs Virtual Event Series: 1-30 July

July 1 - July 30

We are continuing our Virtual Event Series with 16 exciting events in July. During the month we are hosting various educational sessions, exploring topics from health and wellbeing to being part of the LGBTQ+ community and workplace experiences. There are also more creative workshops on offer including learning how to make your own fabric face covering with Sunny Jar Eco Hub, a Latin dance class with DanceWest and a cooking masterclass courtesy of local restaurant TOZI. We’re sure this will keep you busy.

Please note: You must book a ticket through Eventbrite in order to receive a ticket and a Zoom link. Please refer to Eventbrite pages below for dates, timings and bookings.

 

Wednesday 1st July

DIY Fabric Face Covering Workshop with Sunny Jar ECO Hub   @10am

Thursday 2nd July

Turning your home working day into a workout with Clare Fone MCSP @10am

Tuesday 7th July

Latin Dance Class with DanceWest @7pm 

Wednesday 8th July

Positive Psychology in Action with wellbeing expert Charlotte Wiseman @ 10am 

Thursday 9th July

Eating and drinking your way into wellness and performance @ 10am 

Make the perfect risotto with TOZI Restaurant Head Chef Maurillo Molteni @ 12pm 

Vinyasa Yoga with OyoGo London @7pm 

Tuesday 14th July

Morning Meditation with OyoGo London @ 10am 

Wednesday 15th July

A guide to glowing skin – dermoi! @10am 

Thursday 16th July

Being part of the LGBTQ+ community and workplace experiences – Chimmy Kalu @ 12pm

Tuesday 21st July

The Power of Belief with mental fitness expert Charlotte Wiseman @ 10am 

Wednesday 22nd July

Bicycle Maintenance & Safety webinar with Parkes Cycling @10 am 

Thursday 23rd July

What stress does to your sking – Dermoi!  @10am 

Tuesday 28th July

Overcoming unconscious bias at work @ 10am 

Wednesday 29th July

Vinyasa Yoga with OyoGO London @ 12pm 

Thursday 30th July

Portrait drawing with artist & art teacher, Anna Niman @ 12pm 

Top

Details

Start:
July 1
End:
July 30
Cost:
Free

Organizer

South Westminster BIDs
Phone:
0203 056 7435
Email

Venue

London, United Kingdom + Google Map