Get Fit With Victoria BID

This January, Victoria BID is collaborating with three local partners to bring you a series of events to help increase your fitness

Exercise away the January blues with a unique opportunity to visit three local studio’s to get a taste of what they have on offer.

From a talk on ‘How to get back into Fitness after Christmas’ to classes ranging from Spinning to Anti Desk Yoga, Strength sessions and Dance Cardio why not take an hour out of your day to try something new?

Event Calendar:

Monday 7th January

360Athletic – Our Tips on How to Get Back into Fitness after Christmas @ 5.30pm

360Athletic – EST & Impact Class @ 6.15pm

 

Wednesday 9th January

360Athletic -EST & Impact Class & Smoothie @ 12.30pm

 

Tuesday 15th January

Strength Session at 360Athletic @ 12.30pm

Frame Victoria – Barre Class @ 2pm

 

Wednesday 16th January

Frame Victoria – Anti-desk Yoga @ 2pm

 

Friday 18th January

Frame Victoria – Box Fit Class @ 2pm

 

Tuesday 22nd January

Frame Victoria – Dance Cardio Class @ 2pm

 

Wednesday 23rd January

Frame Victoria – Barre Class @ 2pm

 

Friday 25th January

Frame Victoria – Lift Class @ 2pm

 

Monday 28th January

Gymbox – Vinyasa Flow Yoga @ 12pm

Wednesday 28th January

Gymbox – Escalate @ 1pm

 

Friday 1st February

Gymbox – Bikes & Beats @ 12.15pm

Top
 

Event Details

Please refer to eventbrite pages for dates, timings and bookings

Contact Details:
E-mail