Meet the Team

The Victoria Business Improvement District Board consists of representatives from all sectors within the BID area to ensure balanced representation. The Chairman is nominated by the board on an annual basis. All directors serving on the board do so on a voluntary basis. The board is supported by an executive team which oversees the successful delivery of projects across our five themed areas of activity. Please contact the executive team members directly for further information.

Board Members

Ruth Duston (Chief Executive)

Victoria BID

Nigel Hughes (Chairman)

Grosvenor Britain & Ireland

Claudia Binkert (Vice Chair)

EDF Trading

Amanda Cheston (Retail)

House of Fraser

David Morgan-Hewitt (Hospitality)

The Goring Hotel

Caroline Hanson (Leisure)

Victoria Palace Theatre

Robert Flinter (Hospitality)

Park Plaza Victoria

Ben Ridgwell (Property owner)

Land Securities

Lady Lucy French (Vice Chair)

St. James Theatre

Lorrie Dannecker (Corporate)

Telegraph Media Group

Justine Brown (Corporate)

DP World

Ruth Hart-Leverton (Energy)

DONG Energy

Ian Fletcher (Hospitality)

Guoman Hotels

Peter Antonissen (Retail)

Hema Retail Ltd

Kathy Joyce (Finance)

NatWest

Board Observers

Joelle Bailey

Network Rail

Fr Alexander Master

Westminster Cathedral

Mick Clarke

The Passage

Haylea Asadi

Westminster City Council

PI Cheryl Ling

British Transport Police

The Executive Team

Ruth Duston

Chief Executive

ruth.duston@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3004 0786

Jacqueline Riozzi

Deputy Chief Executive

jacqueline.riozzi@victoriabid.co.uk 0203 004 0787

Nicki Palmer

Office Manager/PA to CEO

nicki.palmer@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3004 0786

Kiera Ryan

Events Manager

kiera.ryan@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3004 0790

Anjana Shrestha

Financial Controller

anjana.shrestha@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3004 0791

David Beamont

Operations Manager

david.beamont@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3056 7437

Chris Tsikolis

Policy & Security Manager

chris.tsikolis@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3056 7438

Barry Cast

Environmental Ambassador

barry.cast@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3004 0792

Claire Dumontier-Marriage

Stakeholder Engagement Manager

claire.dumontiermarriage@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3004 0790

Kate Hart

Communications

kate.hart@victoriabid.co.uk 020 3056 0789

Lucy McNicholas

Administration Assistant

lucy.mcnicholas@victoriabid.co.uk 0203 056 7435
Back Top
 

More about us

Contact Us

info@victoriabid.co.uk
020 3004 0786/0790

Sign up for our Newsletter