Meet the Board

The Victoria Business Improvement District Board consists of representatives from all sectors within the BID area to ensure balanced representation. The Chairman is nominated by the board on an annual basis. All directors serving on the board do so on a voluntary basis. The board is supported by an executive team which oversees the successful delivery of projects across our five themed areas of activity. Please contact the executive team members directly for further information.

Ruth Duston OBE, OC

Ruth Duston OBE, OC

Chief Executive

Email Ruth

020 3004 0785

Nigel Hughes, MBE

Nigel Hughes MBE

Chairman, Victoria BID

Email Nigel

020 3004 0786

Claudia Binkert

Claudia Binkert

Vice Chair, Victoria BID

Facilities Manager, EDF Trading

Email Claudia

Caroline Hanson

Caroline Hanson


Theatre Buildings Manager, Delfont Mackintosh Theatres

Email Caroline

Ruth Hart-Leverton

Ruth Hart-Leverton


Head of Communications – UK, Ørsted (UK) Limited

Email Ruth

Paul O’Grady

Director, South Belgravia Grosvenor Britain & Ireland

Andy Smith

Partner & Senior Manager, Partnership Head Office Facilities, John Lewis

Emma Potter

Facilities Director, Ruffer LLP

Zoё Gilligan

Portfolio Director, Landsec

John Moola

Head of Business Development, Taj Hotels

Back Top